top of page
Search

Trickster VR: Co-op Dungeon Crawler Crack By Irfan Doggar





















































About This Game 45 levels with a steady difficulty curve.22 weapons with unique powers to unlock.9 different mission types.4 player co-op.5 regions to explore.Oculus Home keys for Rift users.Scoring three headshots at once, while cutting down a jumping orc mid-flight. Trickster is designed to let you shine. Practice your accuracy and finesse, hunt for the weakpoints and fence the orcish chieftain in this skill oriented fantasy action.Orcs that come equipped in anything, but a lengthy health bar. Each of them packs a special set of moves and skills. You will need all your wits to escape their abilities and land those headshots. But when you do learn to outsmart them, you'll feel like a true warrior. Because, guess what - you just became one.Ever been dreaming about flipping burgers in virtual reality? We neither! Unsheathe the magic sword and give orcs hell among the ever changing landscape of burning skies and floating islands. Trickster features procedural level system that lets you visit endlessly different places over three biomes.Trickster features two different game modes and three difficulty levels, so you can pick what type of fun speaks to you the most. Adventure Mode - Take on the orcs in the procedurally generated levels, with enticing quests to complete.Wave Attack - Defend the portal to your home world from the orcish horde. Available for Arcades on SpringboardVR 6d5b4406ea Title: Trickster VR: Co-op Dungeon CrawlerGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Trickster GamesPublisher:Trickster GamesRelease Date: 15 Jan, 2019 Trickster VR: Co-op Dungeon Crawler Crack By Irfan Doggar The game has really improved since I first purchased it.. I wanted to like this game. I saw the good reviews, some solid gameplay, and was excited that it wasn't just another 3-4 hour story. Unfortunately, some of the core mechanics just make the game frustrating to play.First, let's talk a little bit about hitboxes. Where IS my hitbox? Arrow looks like it's flying over my head? Headshot. Dodge incoming fireball? Nope just kidding. And then there's the shield. This is one of the largest shields (visually) that I've seen in a vr game. And yet it feels like the hitbox is smaller than any other shield I've ever used. Also why even have a shield when enemies can just walk up to you and swing sight through it. Also why can enemies walk into me? I can't hit them when they are inside me but they can hit me.Next, up is melee combat. I don't like the hitstun. At first it was satisfying but after a bit it just feels awkward; especially when using dual weapons. Also what is up with armor hit boxes. Sometimes I swing straight through their armor and it's fine, other times I sing at flesh and bounce. What gives? Also did i mention that the shield sucks? Because the shield sucks.Ranged combat is actually pretty good. Nothing to complain about here. Carry on.Movement also sucks. I never feel like I can move where I need to mid combat especially because moving side to side or backwards is annoying to do yet is integral to successfully dodging attacks. Not to mention that it's very restrictive in where I can go. If I want to jump off of a cliff to drop attacks some orcs I should be able to do so. I'm fine with invisible walls on the stage bounds preventing me from falling into the abyss but why do they also need to be at the staircase preventing me from taking a shortcut.Options, or rather, the lack thereof. There need to be more options for UI adjustments and movement options. I don't want to swipe to turn my camera, I want to physically press a button. It works correctly far more often and can be done faster. Also can I get an option to remove the blood staying the screen whenever I get hit? It's incredibly distracting and makes the punishment for getting clipped by janky hitboxes all the more punishing now that I can't even see the enemies \/ attacks. I can't recommend this game in its current state. It has tons of potential but is just far too frustrating to actually play.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page